college timings

College Working Days: Monday to Friday. Saturday When required. College Timings 8.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.

• The College Office functions from 8.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. on all working days.
• Request for certificates, testimonials and other documents requiring the Principal's signature should be addressed to the Principal and submitted to the college office.
• Fees should be paid only at the Bank.
• Certificates will be issued only after 48 hours of minimum notice period.

1st Hour
08.30 a.m
09.25 a.m
2nd Hour
9.25 a.m
10.20 a.m
3rd Hour
10.20 a.m
11.15 a.m
11.15 a.m
11.40 a.m
4th Hour
11.40 a.m
12.35 p.m
5th Hour
12.35 p.m
01.30 p.m

Administration Staff

01. Secretary
Name: Mrs. Bronwen Joseph
Designation: Secretary
Qualification: M.A English,M.A Pub. Admn.,
02. Accountant
Name: Mr. X. Martin Peter 
Designation: Accountant
Qualification: M.A Pub. Admn.
03. Supervisor
Name: Mr. B Kamaleswaran
Designation: Supervisor
Qualification: B.A History
04 . Office Assistant
Name: Mr. Rajesh
Designation: Office Assistant
Qualification: B.A History
05. Secretary
Name: Mrs. K.C.Saramma
Designation: Secretary
Qualification: Diploma in Personal Secretaryship
06. System Engineer
Name: Mr. P.Suresh
Designation: System Engineer
Qualification: B,Sc(Comp Sc), PGDCS, MCP, CCNA
07. System Engineer
Name: Mr.Jayaseelan
Designation: System Engineer
Qualification: B.A Tamil
08. System Engineer
Name: Mr.Jai Kumar
Designation: System Engineer
Qualification: B.C.A., Diploma in Animation and VFX
09. Secretary
Name: Mrs.M. Snekha Praveen
Designation: Secretary
Qualification: M.C.A., P.G.D.C.A